your royal shine-ness

And we’re back to Monday yet again! Hopefully the week hasn’t started too badly for anyone.

This week I chose a bit of an older color from OPI’s Glam Slam England collection, called Your Royal Shine-ness.

I was surprised I haven’t used it before, as I’m normally very attracted to sparkly things. So I decided to use it today, and am very happy with that decision!

It’s a bright silver metallic that looks a bit like tinfoil. The only difference between the two, is actually the slight texture that Your Royal Shine-ness has because of the glitter.

It’s fun, it’s fabulous, and I love it.

Happy Manicure Monday!

G

Leave a Reply

